55 East Monroe Street
Suite 3300
Chicago, Illinois 60603-5792

Super Lawyers Recognizes Goldberg Kohn Attorneys

January 13, 2014

Goldberg Kohn is pleased to announce that the following attorneys from the firm have been recognized as 2014 Super Lawyers:

  • Oscar L. Alcantara
  • Richard M. Kohn
  • Ronald Barliant
  • David M. Mason
  • Denise B. Caplan
  • Terry F. Moritz
  • David J. Chizewer
  • David E. Morrison
  • David L. Dranoff
  • James B. Rosenbloom
  • Frederic R. Klein
  • Michael L. Sullivan
  • Randall L. Klein
  • Gary T. Zussman
  • Jon E. Klinghoffer

Super Lawyers has also recognized the following attorneys as Rising Stars:

  • Stephanie J. Harris
  • Dimitri G. Karcazes
  • W. Kyle Walther

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. For more information please click here.

Attorneys At Law

55 East Monroe Street
Suite 3300
Chicago, Illinois 60603-5792
Tel: 312.201.4000
Fax: 312.332.2196
Email: info@goldbergkohn.com


Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. By continuing to use this website, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.